Register Now

Dover Middle/High School

Facility Information

2368 Rt. 22
Dover Plains, NY 12522




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Youth Basketball Program 3rd - 4th Grades Basketball Monday January 21, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball Program 7th - 8th Grades Basketball Monday January 21, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball Open Gym Adult Open Gym 2018 - 2019 Wednesday January 23, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball Program 5th - 6th Grades Basketball Thursday January 24, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball Program 9th Grade & Up Basketball Thursday January 24, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball Program 3rd - 4th Grades Basketball Monday January 28, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball Program 7th - 8th Grades Basketball Monday January 28, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball Open Gym Adult Open Gym 2018 - 2019 Wednesday January 30, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball Program 5th - 6th Grades Basketball Thursday January 31, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball Program 9th Grade & Up Basketball Thursday January 31, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball Program 3rd - 4th Grades Basketball Monday February 4, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball Program 7th - 8th Grades Basketball Monday February 4, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball Open Gym Adult Open Gym 2018 - 2019 Wednesday February 6, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball Program 5th - 6th Grades Basketball Thursday February 7, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball Program 9th Grade & Up Basketball Thursday February 7, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball Program 3rd - 4th Grades Basketball Monday February 11, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball Program 7th - 8th Grades Basketball Monday February 11, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball Open Gym Adult Open Gym 2018 - 2019 Wednesday February 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball Program 5th - 6th Grades Basketball Thursday February 14, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball Program 9th Grade & Up Basketball Thursday February 14, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball Program 3rd - 4th Grades Basketball Monday February 18, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball Program 7th - 8th Grades Basketball Monday February 18, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM