Register Now

Dover Middle/High School

Facility Information

2368 Rt. 22
Dover Plains, NY 12522




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Youth Summer Theatre Program Youth Summer Theatre Program Tuesday June 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Youth Summer Theatre Program Youth Summer Theatre Program Wednesday June 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Youth Summer Theatre Program Youth Summer Theatre Program Friday June 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Youth Summer Theatre Program Youth Summer Theatre Program Tuesday July 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Youth Summer Theatre Program Youth Summer Theatre Program Wednesday July 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Youth Summer Theatre Program Youth Summer Theatre Program Friday July 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Youth Summer Theatre Program Youth Summer Theatre Program Tuesday July 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Youth Summer Theatre Program Youth Summer Theatre Program Wednesday July 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Youth Summer Theatre Program Youth Summer Theatre Program Friday July 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Youth Summer Theatre Program Youth Summer Theatre Program Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Youth Summer Theatre Program Youth Summer Theatre Program Wednesday July 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Youth Summer Theatre Program Youth Summer Theatre Program Friday July 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Youth Summer Theatre Program Youth Summer Theatre Program Tuesday July 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Youth Summer Theatre Program Youth Summer Theatre Program Wednesday July 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM