Register Now

Dover Middle/High School - Middle School Gym

Facility Area Information


2368 Rt. 22
Dover Plains, NY 12522



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Basketball Open Gym Adult Open Gym 2019 - 2020 Wednesday February 19, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball Program 9th - 12th Grade Basketball Thursday February 20, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball Program 7th - 8th Grades Basketball Monday February 24, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball Open Gym Adult Open Gym 2019 - 2020 Wednesday February 26, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball Program 9th - 12th Grade Basketball Thursday February 27, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball Program 7th - 8th Grades Basketball Monday March 2, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball Open Gym Adult Open Gym 2019 - 2020 Wednesday March 4, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball Program 9th - 12th Grade Basketball Thursday March 5, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball Program 7th - 8th Grades Basketball Monday March 9, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball Open Gym Adult Open Gym 2019 - 2020 Wednesday March 11, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball Program 9th - 12th Grade Basketball Thursday March 12, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball Program 7th - 8th Grades Basketball Monday March 16, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball Open Gym Adult Open Gym 2019 - 2020 Wednesday March 18, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM