Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday January 21, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball Program - 3rd - 4th Grades Basketball
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball Program - 7th - 8th Grades Basketball
 
Tuesday January 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    PRE-SCHOOL PLAYGROUP - Playgroup - Sept. 2018 - June 2019
 
Wednesday January 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Youth Basketball Program - K - 2 Grades Basketball
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Adult Basketball Open Gym - Adult Open Gym 2018 - 2019
 
Thursday January 24, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball Program - 5th - 6th Grades Basketball
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball Program - 9th Grade & Up Basketball
 
Monday January 28, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball Program - 3rd - 4th Grades Basketball
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball Program - 7th - 8th Grades Basketball
 
Tuesday January 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    PRE-SCHOOL PLAYGROUP - Playgroup - Sept. 2018 - June 2019
 
Wednesday January 30, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Youth Basketball Program - K - 2 Grades Basketball
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Adult Basketball Open Gym - Adult Open Gym 2018 - 2019
 
Thursday January 31, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball Program - 5th - 6th Grades Basketball
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball Program - 9th Grade & Up Basketball
 
Monday February 4, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Adult Zumba - Zumba, Session 2 (Mondays)
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Adult Zumba - Zumba, Walk in 2/4/19 - 4/1/19
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball Program - 3rd - 4th Grades Basketball
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball Program - 7th - 8th Grades Basketball
 
Tuesday February 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    PRE-SCHOOL PLAYGROUP - Playgroup - Sept. 2018 - June 2019
 
Wednesday February 6, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Youth Basketball Program - K - 2 Grades Basketball
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Adult Basketball Open Gym - Adult Open Gym 2018 - 2019
 
Thursday February 7, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball Program - 5th - 6th Grades Basketball
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball Program - 9th Grade & Up Basketball
 
Monday February 11, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Adult Zumba - Zumba, Session 2 (Mondays)
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Adult Zumba - Zumba, Walk in 2/4/19 - 4/1/19
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball Program - 3rd - 4th Grades Basketball
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball Program - 7th - 8th Grades Basketball
 
Tuesday February 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    PRE-SCHOOL PLAYGROUP - Playgroup - Sept. 2018 - June 2019
 
Wednesday February 13, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Youth Basketball Program - K - 2 Grades Basketball
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Adult Basketball Open Gym - Adult Open Gym 2018 - 2019
 
Thursday February 14, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball Program - 5th - 6th Grades Basketball
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball Program - 9th Grade & Up Basketball
 
Monday February 18, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball Program - 3rd - 4th Grades Basketball
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball Program - 7th - 8th Grades Basketball